+49 231 935015 0 info@plm-planet.com
Select Page

Search results keywords:

 

PLM DMS - DC Phasen Controlling combines document phase and document purpose

PLM DMS - DC Phasen Controlling combines document phase and document purpose

Message of: 19 November 2019

Project processing (revision procedures) can be divided into a fixed sequence in DocWorkState, such as basic engineering, detail engineering, etc. Subordinate document purposes, such as "for review", "for approval" or "for attestation", etc., describe what is to happen to the document, also in a fixed order.

Within the framework of DC Phase Controlling, the DocWorkState now becomes the "DC Phase" and the document purpose becomes the "Action" package. For each "Action" package there is a ToDo template that controls the revision process. This is assigned to the action package.

The combination of a DC phase with the different "action" packages results in a DC structure tree.
The DC phases link the individual steps in the project flow with the PLM project management and ensure that the stored documentation has passed through the individual processing steps of the revision procedure in a controlled manner during the project flow.

PLM Office / DMS - alignment of the structure trees in PLM Office and PLM-DMS

PLM Office / DMS - alignment of the structure trees in PLM Office and PLM-DMS

Message dated: 14 May 2019

Selection records in DMS are controlled via a structure tree, which is divided into a "project structure" and an individual "user structure".

Analogous to this, the structure tree in PLM Office has been extended, which now offers improved sorting options for all Office objects such as email, fax, transmittal, appointments, protocols etc. The extended structure tree can now also be used in the mail wizard. The Mailwizard is part of the PLM Outlook plug-in and is used for exporting emails to PLM Office.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Powered by TranslatePress »

+49 231 935015 0 info@plm-planet.com
Seite wählen

Suchergebnisse Schlagwörter:

 

PLM DMS – DC Phasen Controlling verbindet Dokumentenphase und Dokumentenzweck

PLM DMS – DC Phasen Controlling verbindet Dokumentenphase und Dokumentenzweck

Meldung vom: 19. November 2019

Die Projektabwicklung (Revisionsverfahren) l√§sst sich im DocWorkState, wie z.B. Basic Engineering, Detail Engineering usw., in eine feste Reihenfolge unterteilen. Untergeordnete Dokumentenzwecke, wie z. B. ‚Äězur Pr√ľfung‚Äú, ‚Äězur Genehmigung‚Äú oder ‚Äězum Testat‚Äú usw., beschreiben, was mit dem Dokument passieren soll, ebenfalls in einer festen Reihenfolge.

Im Rahmen des DC Phasen Controlling wird nun aus dem DocWorkState die ‚ÄěDC-Phase‚Äú und aus dem Dokumentenzweck das ‚ÄěAction‚Äú Paket. F√ľr jedes ‚ÄěAction‚Äú Paket gibt es eine ToDo Vorlage, die den Revisionsablauf steuert. Diese wird dem Action Paket zugeordnet.

Aus der Kombination einer DC-Phase mit den unterschiedlichen ‚ÄěAction‚Äú Paketen ergibt sich ein DC Strukturbaum.
Durch die DC Phasen werden die einzelnen Schritte im Projektablauf mit dem PLM Projektmanagement verkn√ľpft und sichergestellt, dass die hinterlegte Dokumentation die einzelnen Bearbeitungsschritte des Revisionsverfahrens im Projektablauf kontrolliert durchlaufen hat.

PLM Office / DMS ‚Äď Angleichung der Strukturb√§ume in PLM Office und PLM-DMS

PLM Office / DMS ‚Äď Angleichung der Strukturb√§ume in PLM Office und PLM-DMS

Meldung vom: 14. Mai 2019

Auswahls√§tze in DMS werden √ľber einen Strukturbaum gesteuert, der in eine ‚ÄěProjektstruktur‚Äú und in eine individuelle ‚ÄěBenutzerstruktur‚Äú aufgeteilt ist.

Analog hierzu wurde der Strukturbaum im PLM Office erweitert, der nun verbesserte Sortierungsm√∂glichkeiten f√ľr alle Office Objekte wie Email, Fax, Transmittal, Termine, Protokolle etc. bietet. Der erweiterte Strukturbaum kann nun auch im Mailwizard genutzt werden. Der Mailwizard ist Bestandteil des PLM Outlook Plug-Ins und wird genutzt f√ľr den Export von Emails nach PLM Office.

Zugehörige Softwareprodukte
Zugehöriger Produktbereich