+49 231 935015 0 info@plm-planet.com
Select Page

Management Framework

PLM Management Framework

PLM i4.0 organises the management framework process

The project management framework (PM framework) is a subset of tasks, processes, tools and templates used in combination by the management team to gain insight into the key structural elements of the project in order to initiate, plan, execute, control, monitor and manage the project. Accompany project activities throughout the management life cycle.

In the organisation section you will find all modules that support the engineering process. In addition to the technical project management, the process-relevant data are supplemented here. Supported by defined processes, a room-oriented allocation can be carried out via facility management. All documents relating to the project are recorded either in document management or, if digital documents are not yet available, in file management.

PMS Project Management / Lots and interfaces / Claim Management

PLM-PMS stands for successfully completed projects, which must be smoothly coordinated, especially from the technical side, in order to be profitable. The PLM PMS module is the heart of technical project management, where the framework parameters for successful project management are defined. All project-relevant information can be managed and controlled centrally here.

  • PClaim Management, QM-Board, DC Controlling, Trend Analyse
  • PSub-projects, work packages, tasks, to-dos, lots, delivery limits
  • PCost centres, cost units, cost trend, target/actual milestones
  • PDeadline monitoring, project status report, status report, compressed change & approval procedure (PCS file) converge here

A project is much bigger than the sum of its technical documentation. Why has the release been delayed? Why was a change made? Who initiated this? When was this decision taken? And based on what information? What status did the change request refer to?

  • PStructuring and monitoring of the project in lots, work packages, delivery limits and interfaces
  • PAssign contact persons and responsibilities
  • PDefine the logos, project keys, cover and tag sheets to be used
  • PRelease standards, components and catalogues, pipe classes for use in the project
  • PCost estimation already in basic engineering for piping, equipment and MSR components
  • PDefine standards for your lists and commissioning protocols
  • PPurchasing Requisitions (BANF) through the connection to the process engineering database
  • PAvoid duplicate orders and unnecessary costs.
  • PMonitoring the status between orders and deliveries
  • PKeep an eye on possible claims
  • POrganising the life cycle of project documentation from the very beginning
  • PWith PMS it is already known today which approvals will be needed tomorrow and even the day after tomorrow
  • PAnalyses of the current status, simply by pressing a button, the database will answer your questions at any time
DMS - Document requirement

The consistent application of the DMS functionalities allows a compilation of the required documents to be derived from other, similar projects when planning new projects. The implementation of documentation guidelines also generates an extensive need for documents. In PLM DMS, there are various ways of declaring the document requirement, either via similar units (sub-units), similar projects or simply via DMS templates in the form of Excel-based document requirement lists. Document requirement lists can also be used to automatically assign number ranges of different units to specific documents.

Documents from another project can be created in DMS as document requirements in the new project or the documents can be copied directly. The drawing transitions are preserved intelligently as far as possible. Documents from this pool, including virtual ones, are created in DMS and the designations from the pool are transferred in several languages if required.

This approach results in considerable time savings during project execution.

Via a PCS exchange, databases and documents in different formats (dwg, pdf etc.) with their metadata and the possibly linked PDE objects (TAG-No. / KKS / RDS-PP etc.) and their metadata can be transferred.

  • PEXCEL transfer: A supplier registers his document number requirement via Excel. You read in this Excel file and create the corresponding virtual document set in your document requirement. You send the document numbers generated in the DMS back to the supplier to create the documents.
  • PStructured PCS transfer: A supplier registers his document number requirement via Excel. After reading in this Excel list, a corresponding document record is created in DMS as a structured PCS data container (Planet Control System) for transferring documents & database. The PCS file containing the created document numbers is sent back to the supplier. The supplier's documents can now be entered there and linked within the PCS file if required. The PCS file is then returned and the data is automatically read into the leading PLM-PLANET project in a structured way.

Via a PCS exchange, databases and documents in different formats (dwg, pdf etc.) with their metadata and the possibly linked PDE objects (TAG-No. / KKS / RDS-PP etc.) and their metadata can be transferred.

DMS - Document Controlling

DC Phasen:
In order not to lose the overview of the progress of the individual documents as a project manager, all DMS documents of a project are managed in a controlled manner over a project sequence. The project execution (revision procedure) is controlled via the project phases.
The tree for the Document Controlling Phasen is generated from the DocWorkState and the document purpose, the numbering results from this and determines the sequence.

The following elements are available

DC Phasen

  • PP = Phase (steht für eine Projektphase)
  • PA = Action (steht für Bearbeitungs- / Prüfungsschritt)

DocWorkState

  • PBasic Engineering
  • PConstruction
  • PDetail Engineering

Dokumentenzweck

  • PInterne Prüfung
  • PVorprüfung
  • PVP Testat

In den Beispielen sehen Sie, wie das DC Phasen Controlling diesen Zusammenhang herstellt.

Beispiel für eine Phase:

  • PZusammensetzung: DC Phasen + DocWorkState
  • PErgebnis: P DC Phasen + 1. Basic Engineering = P-1. Basic Engineering

Beispiel für eine Aktion:

  • PZusammensetzung: DC Phasen + DocWorkState + Dokumentenzweck
  • PErgebnis: A DC Phasen + 1. Basic Engineering + 1. Interne Prüfung = A-1.1 Interne Prüfung
DMS document management system

PLM-DMS manages the work processes and documents to optimise the efficiency and quality improvement processes of your projects in the process industry. Use the specialised optimisation potential of this document management system.
All data of complex plants and their planning processes are available at the push of a button in the current planning status. Regardless of whether you are planning small compact plants or large power plants, PLM-DMS equips you perfectly for the fast-moving future markets.

  • PSupply and Logistics
  • PCommercial Project Management
  • PTechnical Project Management
  • PConstruction and Assembly
  • PQuality Management
FAD Document Organization

The demands on plant documentation are constantly increasing. In addition, systems within the framework of Industry 4.0 must provide more and more detailed information in ever more complex structures and formats. One of the greatest challenges is to be able to provide uniform documentation that meets the constantly increasing demands.
This is where FAD comes in. Not only are you able to manage your paper documentation, you are also able to manage PLM documentation as well as any external documentation with just one single tool

  • PDo not just combine your paper documentation and your electronic documentation, integrate any third-party documentation.
  • PYour supplier has only provided you with a file system? Simply integrate it into your documentation. FAD automatically shows you new files, changed files or even duplicates.
  • PCreate a uniform appearance for your documentation. Use the options to generate spines, tables of contents and cover pages in a uniform way.
  • PKeep track of the content, storage locations and loan status of your paper documentation.
  • PDo you have a question about a specific technical component? If you are not looking for a key, code or structure of a DMS system, you can simply find everything about this component.
  • PIs your documentation complete? Is every component and assembly sufficiently documented? FAD shows you possible gaps in the documentation at the push of a button.
  • PKeep an overview of open redlines and to-dos. Stay up to date on which changes have been made, when and by whom in your documentation.
  • PMake use of synergies. Integrate your maintenance and operations directly. Release the necessary documentation in an FAD portal. Changes and conversions are incorporated directly into your documentation.
  • PUse the integration of your process engineering database
FLM Facility Management

PLM-FLM is a facility management tool for the organisation of infrastructural information. The advantage of this solution lies in the possibility of using identification systems from the plant construction industry, such as KKS or RDS-PP.
PLM-FLM closes the gap that usually exists between location-based and process-related plant identification, data, procedures and documents of entire production plants.

  • PGroup and sites, rooms and storage locations
  • PInventory management, job description
  • PRoom and installation location Marking
  • Pconsumption billing, effective land use
  • PHigh resource utilisation

The PLM FLM module helps you to manage your rooms, facilities and inventory. You receive a fault message, you know in which technical area of an installation the fault is located. But where is the component physically located? In which building and at what altitude is it installed? Use FLM to increase the value of your 3D model even further.

  • PManage your buildings, rooms and storage locations across the entire group.
  • PUse the possibilities of your licence plate system (e.g. KKS, RDS-PP etc.) and experience the advantages and synergies of a 3D system with fully integrated database.
  • PConnect your documentation to FLM. Find components not only through your documents, but also through their installation locations.
  • PUse the connection to your process engineering database to discover completely new possibilities. Identify details where others are still in the basic planning stage.
PMC Project Monitoring and Controlling

The basis is the delimitation of the requirements from the requirements in the project, whereby the offer, order, contract, lots, award of contract, engineering, assembly, commissioning, handover and final documentation are defined as milestones. Essentially, documents are created which are to be monitored according to their category, according to their target fulfilment according to the project phases. During the recording, generation and transfer of project activities, the metadata leave traces that can be used for project monitoring. If the movement profiles of the metadata are linked with algorithms, the activity can be mapped in the project development phase. Since all activities in PLM are stored in the PLM database, documentation and controlling can be realised particularly easily via SQL statements.

  • PProject monitoring
  • PMonitoring communication
  • PMonitoring of documents
  • PMonitoring process data and EMSR data
  • PDefinition of the target conditions
  • PTest procedure
  • PTransfer procedures
  • PQM
  • PHAZOP, SIL
  • PStart-up cold and warm
  • PHandover and final documentation

The PLM 4.0 software family offers an electronic monitoring system for consultants, planners, installers and operators based on the metadata, which logs and monitors the process. Due to the lot structure in PMS, further subdivisions of the project are possible. As in the project the subsystems for construction, assembly, commissioning, documentation and assessment etc. are a basis for the subdivision, the lot structure should take this fact into account.
This eliminates the need for multiple assignments and minimises the workload for the workflow and controlling. Milestones for controlling should be assigned to the lots (and thus also to the subsystems). Various sets of rules, regulations, standards and the contract with the customer form the checklist for project controlling.

 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Powered by TranslatePress »

+49 231 935015 0 info@plm-planet.com
Seite wählen

Managementframework

PLM Management Framework

PLM i4.0 organisiert den Management Framework Ablauf

Das Projektmanagement-Framework (PM-Framework) ist eine Teilmenge von Aufgaben, Prozessen, Tools und Vorlagen, die vom Managementteam in Kombination verwendet werden, um einen Einblick in die wichtigsten Strukturelemente des Projekts zu erhalten, um das Projekt zu initiieren, zu planen, auszuf√ľhren, zu steuern, zu √ľberwachen und zu verwalten. Begleiten Sie die Projektaktivit√§ten w√§hrend des gesamten Management-Lebenszyklus.

Im Bereich der Organisation finden Sie alle Module, die den Engineering Prozess unterst√ľtzen. Neben dem technischen Projektmanagement werden hier die prozessrelevanten Daten erg√§nzt.¬†Gest√ľtzt auf definierte Prozesse, kann eine raumorientierte Zuordnung √ľber das Facility-Management erfolgen. S√§mtliche Dokumente zum Projekt werden entweder im Dokumentenmanagement oder, sofern noch keine digitalen Dokumente vorliegen, in der Aktenordnerverwaltung erfasst.

PMS Projektmanagement / Lose und Schnittstellen / Claim Management

PLM-PMS steht f√ľr erfolgreich abgewickelte Projekte, die vor allem von der technischen Seite her reibungslos koordiniert werden m√ľssen, um profitabel zu sein. Das Modul PLM PMS stellt das Herz der technischen Projektverwaltung dar, hier werden die Rahmenparameter f√ľr die erfolgreiche Projektabwicklung vorgegeben. Zentral k√∂nnen hier alle projektrelevanten Informationen gemanagt und kontrolliert werden.

  • PClaim Management, QM-Board, DC Controlling, Trend Analyse
  • PTeilprojekte, Arbeitspakete, Aufgaben, ToDos, Lose, Liefergrenzen
  • PKostenstellen, Kostentr√§ger, Kostenverlauf, Soll-/Ist-Meilensteine
  • PTermin√ľberwachung, Projektstatusbericht, Statusbericht, komprimiertes √Ąnderung- & Genehmigungsverfahren (PCS-File) laufen hier zusammen

Ein Projekt ist viel gr√∂√üer als die Summe seiner technischen Unterlagen. Warum hat sich die Freigabe verz√∂gert? Warum wurde eine √Ąnderung durchgef√ľhrt? Wer hat das veranlasst? Wann wurde diese Entscheidung getroffen? Und aufgrund welcher Informationen? Auf welchen Stand bezog sich der √Ąnderungsauftrag?

  • PGliedern und √úberwachen des Projekts in Lose, Arbeitspakete, Liefergrenzen und Schnittstellen
  • PAnsprechpartner und Verantwortlichkeiten zuweisen
  • PDefinieren der zu verwendenden Logos, Projektschl√ľssel, Deck- und Tagbl√§tter
  • PNormen, Bauteile und Kataloge, Rohrklassen zur Verwendung im Projekt freigeben
  • PKostenabsch√§tzung bereits im Basic Engineering f√ľr das Piping, Equipment und MSR-Bauteile
  • PDefinieren Sie Standards f√ľr Ihre Listen und Inbetriebnahme Protokolle
  • PEinkauf Bedarfsanforderungen (BANF) durch die Anbindung an die verfahrenstechnische Datenbank
  • PDoppelte Bestellungen und unn√∂tige Kosten vermeiden.
  • P√úberwachung des Status zwischen Bestellungen und Lieferungen
  • PM√∂gliche Claims im Auge halten
  • PVon Anfang an den Lebenszyklus der Projektdokumentation organisieren
  • PMit PMS wird schon heute bekannt, welche Freigaben morgen und oder gar √ľbermorgen gebraucht werden
  • PAuswertungen zum aktuellen Stand, einfach per Knopfdruck, die Datenbank wird Ihnen Ihre Fragen jederzeit beantworten
DMS - Dokumentenbedarf

Durch die konsequente Anwendung der DMS Funktionalit√§ten l√§sst sich bei Neuplanungen eine Zusammenstellung der erforderlichen Dokumente aus anderen, √§hnlichen Projekten ableiten. Auch die Umsetzung von Dokumentationsrichtlinien erzeugt einen umfangreichen Dokumentenbedarf. In PLM DMS gibt es verschiedene M√∂glichkeiten, um den Dokumentenbedarf zu deklarieren, entweder √ľber √§hnliche Units (Teilanlagen), √§hnliche Projekte oder einfach nur √ľber DMS Vorlagen in Form von Excel basierenden Dokumentenbedarfslisten. √úber Dokumentenbedarfslisten lassen sich zus√§tzlich bestimmten Dokumenten Nummernkreise unterschiedlicher Units automatisch zuweisen.

Es k√∂nnen Dokumente aus einem anderen Projekt in DMS als Dokumentenbedarf im neuen Projekt angelegt werden oder die Dokumente k√∂nnen direkt kopiert werden. Die Zeichnungs√ľberg√§nge bleiben dabei soweit wie m√∂glich intelligent erhalten. Dokumente aus diesem Pool, auch virtuelle, werden in DMS angelegt und die Bezeichnungen aus dem Pool bei Bedarf mehrsprachig √ľbernommen.

Durch diese Vorgehensweise entsteht eine erhebliche Zeitersparnis bei der Projektabwicklung.

√úber einen PCS Austausch k√∂nnen Datenbanken und Dokumente in verschiedenen Formaten (dwg, pdf usw.) mit ihren Metadaten und den ggf. verkn√ľpften PDE Objekten (TAG-No. / KKS / RDS-PP usw.) sowie deren Metadaten √ľbertragen werden.

  • PEXCEL √úbergabe: Ein Lieferant meldet seinen Dokumentennummernbedarf per Excel an. Sie lesen diese Exceldatei ein und erzeugen in Ihrem Dokumentenbedarf den entsprechenden virtuellen Dokumentensatz. Die dadurch im DMS erzeugten Dokumentennummern senden Sie an den Lieferanten zum Erstellen der Dokumente zur√ľck.
  • PStrukturierte PCS √úbergabe: Ein Lieferant meldet seinen Dokumentennummernbedarf per Excel an. Nach dem Einlesen dieser Excelliste wird in DMS ein entsprechender Dokumentensatz als strukturierter PCS Datencontainer (Planet Control System) zum √úbertragen von Dokumenten & Datenbank erzeugt. Das PCS File, das die erstellten Dokumentennummern enth√§lt, senden sie zum Lieferanten zur√ľck. Dort k√∂nnen nun die Dokumente des Lieferanten eingepflegt und bei Bedarf innerhalb des PCS File verlinkt werden. Anschlie√üend wird diese PCS Datei zur√ľckgegeben und die Daten automatisch strukturiert in das f√ľhrende PLM-PLANET Projekt eingelesen.

√úber einen PCS Austausch k√∂nnen Datenbanken und Dokumente in verschiedenen Formaten (dwg, pdf usw.) mit ihren Metadaten und den ggf. verkn√ľpften PDE Objekten (TAG-No. / KKS / RDS-PP usw.) sowie deren Metadaten √ľbertragen werden.

DMS - Document Controlling

DC Phasen:
Um als Projektleiter den √úberblick √ľber die Fortschritte der einzelnen Dokumente nicht zu verlieren, werden alle DMS-Dokumente eins Projektes kontrolliert √ľber einen Projektablauf gef√ľhrt. Die Projektabwicklung (Revisionsverfahren) wird √ľber die Projekt Phasen gesteuert.
Der Baum f√ľr die¬†Document Controlling Phasen¬†wird aus der DocWorkState und dem Dokumentenzweck erzeugt, die Nummerierung ergibt sich daraus und legt die Reihenfolge fest.

Folgende Elemente stehen zur Verf√ľgung

DC Phasen

  • PP = Phase (steht f√ľr eine Projektphase)
  • PA = Action (steht f√ľr Bearbeitungs- / Pr√ľfungsschritt)

DocWorkState

  • PBasic Engineering
  • PConstruction
  • PDetail Engineering

Dokumentenzweck

  • PInterne Pr√ľfung
  • PVorpr√ľfung
  • PVP Testat

In den Beispielen sehen Sie, wie das DC Phasen Controlling diesen Zusammenhang herstellt.

Beispiel f√ľr eine Phase:

  • PZusammensetzung: DC Phasen + DocWorkState
  • PErgebnis: P DC Phasen + 1. Basic Engineering = P-1. Basic Engineering

Beispiel f√ľr eine Aktion:

  • PZusammensetzung: DC Phasen + DocWorkState + Dokumentenzweck
  • PErgebnis: A DC Phasen + 1. Basic Engineering + 1. Interne Pr√ľfung = A-1.1 Interne Pr√ľfung
DMS Dokumentenmanagement

PLM-DMS verwaltet die Arbeitsprozesse und Dokumente zur Optimierung der Effizienz- und Qualitätssteigerungsprozesse Ihrer Projekte im Bereich der Prozessindustrie. Nutzen Sie das spezialisierte Optimierungspotenzial dieses Dokumenten-Management-Systems.
Alle Daten komplexer Anlagen und deren Planungsabl√§ufe stehen per Knopfdruck im aktuellen Planungsstatus zur Verf√ľgung. Unabh√§ngig davon, ob Sie kleine Kompaktanlagen oder Gro√ükraftwerke planen, sind Sie mit PLM-DMS f√ľr die schnelllebigen Zukunftsm√§rkte bestens ausger√ľstet.

  • PLieferung und Logistik
  • PKaufm√§nnische Projektabwicklung
  • PTechnische Projektabwicklung
  • PKonstruktion und Montage
  • PQualit√§tsmanagement
FAD Dokumentenorganisation

Die Anspr√ľche an eine Anlagendokumentation steigen immer weiter. Dazu kommt, dass Systeme im Rahmen der Industrie 4.0 immer mehr und immer detailliertere Informationen in stetig komplexer werdenden Strukturen und Formaten liefern m√ľssen. Eine der gr√∂√üten Herausforderungen ist, eine einheitliche, den stetig steigenden Anspr√ľchen gen√ľgende Dokumentation liefern zu k√∂nnen.
Hier kommt FAD ins Spiel. Sie sind nicht nur in der Lage, Ihre Papierdokumentation zu verwalten, Sie sind auch in der Lage, mit nur einem einzigen Tool die Dokumentation aus PLM als auch jede beliebige Fremddokumentation zu verwalten

  • PFassen Sie nicht nur Ihre Papierdokumentation und Ihre elektronische Dokumentation zusammen, integrieren Sie jede beliebige Fremddokumentation.
  • PIhr Lieferant hat Ihnen lediglich ein Dateisystem geliefert? Integrieren Sie es einfach in Ihre Dokumentation. FAD zeigt Ihnen automatisch neue Dateien, ge√§nderte Dateien oder gar Dubletten.
  • PErstellen Sie ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild f√ľr Ihre Dokumentation. Nutzen Sie die M√∂glichkeiten, Ordnerr√ľcken, Inhaltsverzeichnisse und Deckbl√§tter einheitlich zu generieren.
  • PBehalten Sie den √úberblick √ľber Inhalt, Lagerorte und Verleihstatus Ihrer Papierdokumentation.
  • PSie haben eine Frage zu einem konkreten technischen Bauteil? Suchen Sie nicht √ľber irgendwelche Schl√ľssel, Codes oder Strukturen eines DMS-Systems, finden Sie einfach alles zu diesem Bauteil.
  • PIst Ihre Dokumentation vollst√§ndig? Ist jedes Bauteil und jede Baugruppe ausreichend dokumentiert? FAD zeigt Ihnen auf Knopfdruck eventuelle L√ľcken in der Dokumentation.
  • PBehalten Sie den √úberblick √ľber offene Redlinings und ToDos. Bleiben Sie stets Up-To-Date, welche √Ąnderungen wann und von wem in Ihrer Dokumentation erfolgt sind.
  • PNutzen Sie Synergien. Binden Sie Ihre Instandhaltung und Ihren Betrieb direkt mit ein. Geben Sie die notwendige Dokumentation in einem FAD-Portal frei. √Ąnderungen und Umbauten werden direkt in Ihre Dokumentation √ľbernommen.
  • PProfitieren Sie von der vollen Integration Ihrer verfahrenstechnischen Datenbank.
FLM Facility Management

PLM-FLM ist ein Facility-Management Tool zur Organisation von infrastrukturellen Informationen. Der Vorteil dieser Lösung liegt in der Möglichkeit, Kennzeichnungssystematiken aus dem Anlagenbau, wie z.B. KKS oder RDS-PP, zu nutzen.
Durch PLM-FLM wird die meist vorhandene L√ľcke zwischen ortsbezogener und prozessbezogener Anlagenkennzeichnung, Daten, Vorg√§ngen und Dokumenten ganzer Produktionsanlagen geschlossen.

  • PKonzern und Standorte, R√§ume und Lagerorte
  • PInventar Verwaltung, Arbeitsplatzbeschreibung
  • PRaum- und Einbauort Kennzeichnung
  • PVerbrauchsabrechnung, effektive Fl√§chennutzung
  • PHohe Betriebsmittelausnutzung

Das Modul PLM FLM hilft Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Räume, Anlagen und Ihres Inventars. Sie bekommen eine Störungsmeldung, Sie wissen, in welchem technischen Bereich einer Anlage sich die Störung befindet. Aber wo befindet sich das Bauteil physisch? In welchem Gebäude und auf welcher Höhenkote ist es verbaut? Nutzen Sie FLM, um den Wert Ihres 3D-Modells noch weiter zu erhöhen.

  • PVerwalten Sie konzernweit √ľber alle Standorte Ihre Geb√§ude, R√§ume und Lagerorte.
  • PNutzen Sie die M√∂glichkeiten Ihrer Kennzeichensystematik (z.B. KKS, RDS-PP usw.) und erleben Sie die Vorteile und Synergien eines 3D-Systems mit vollintegrierter Datenbank.
  • PVerbinden Sie Ihre Dokumentation mit FLM. Finden Sie Bauteile nicht nur √ľber ihre Dokumente, finden Sie Bauteile auch √ľber ihre Einbauorte.
  • PNutzen Sie die Anbindung an Ihre verfahrenstechnische Datenbank, um v√∂llig neue M√∂glichkeiten zu entdecken. Erkennen Sie Details, wo andere noch in der Basisplanung stehen.
PMC Projekt Monitoring und Controlling

Grundlage ist die Abgrenzung der Forderungen aus den Anforderungen im Projekt, dabei werden Angebot, Auftrag, Vertrag, Lose, Vergabe, Engineering, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, √úbergabe und Enddokumentation als Meilensteine definiert. Es entstehen im Wesentlichen Dokumente, die nach ihrer Kategorie, nach ihrer Sollerf√ľllung entsprechend der Projekt Phasen zu √ľberwachen sind. Bei der Erfassung, Erzeugung und dem Transfer von Projektaktivit√§ten hinterlassen die Metadaten Spuren, die f√ľr die Projekt√ľberwachung herangezogen werden k√∂nnen. Verkn√ľpft man die Bewegungsprofile der Metadaten mit Algorithmen, so kann die Aktivit√§t in der Projektentstehungsphase abgebildet werden. Da in PLM alle Aktivit√§ten in der PLM Datenbank hinterlegt werden, k√∂nnen die Dokumentation und das Controlling √ľber SQL Statements besonderes einfach realisiert werden.

  • PProjekt√ľberwachung
  • P√úberwachung der Kommunikation
  • P√úberwachung der Dokumente
  • P√úberwachung Prozessdaten und EMSR Daten
  • PFestlegung der Soll-Bedingungen
  • PPr√ľfverfahren
  • PTransferverfahren
  • PQM
  • PHAZOP, SIL
  • PInbetriebnahme kalt und warm
  • P√úbergabe- und Enddokumentation

Die PLM 4.0 Softwarefamilie bietet f√ľr Consulter, Planer, Errichter und Betreiber auf Grundlage der Metadaten ein elektronisches¬†√úberwachungssystem, das den Ablauf protokolliert und √ľberwacht.¬†Durch die Los Struktur in PMS sind weitere Unterteilungen des Projektes m√∂glich. Da im Projekt die Teilanlagen f√ľr die Konstruktion,¬†Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Dokumentation und Beurteilung usw. eine Grundlage f√ľr die Aufteilung sind, sollte die Los Struktur dieser¬†Tatsache Rechnung tragen.
So werden mehrfach Zuweisungen √ľberfl√ľssig und der Aufwand f√ľr den Arbeitsablauf und das Controlling minimiert.¬†Meilensteine f√ľr das Controlling sollten den Losen (damit auch den Teilanlagen) zugeordnet werden.¬†Verschiedene Regelwerke, Vorschriften, Normen und der Vertrag mit dem Kunden bilden die Checkliste f√ľr das Projekt Controlling.